India-Drive
  • Welcome!

Welcome to India-Drive, Road trips and travel group. Please register to join us.

vivekv8

Hyderabad to Nagpur Road Trip

I am planning to do a road trip to Nagpur from Gachibowli, Hyderabad. Planning to start early morning from Hyderabad.

How is the current condition of the road from Adilabad to Hinganghat as previously it was not good. Also, please suggest any good spots for food.

• Like 2

1 hour ago, vivekv8 said:

It helped me with much detailed description of road and food options

Great to know, please provide us the update on this stretch once you complete your trip to help us all with latest information. Thanks in advance.

• Like 2

On 7/30/2019 at 11:24 AM, vivekv8 said:

Thank You for the link. It helped me with much detailed description of road and food options.

Do share the latest road condition status and your food stopover location details. 

• Like 2

Hi Guys,

I am new to India-Drive. Wasn't aware about this wonderful website.

I would like to know your suggestions for Hyderabad to Nagpur drive, like how much time it will take, decent stops ( as I am travelling with family), Fuel stations and as I will driving from Bengaluru, on the way which place , after Hyderabad , I can stop for night halt.

I am planning to start by morning 5:00 AM from Bengaluru in Swift with limited stops.

Awaiting your valuable suggestions.

Thanks,

Dhananjay

Edited by Dhananjay
  • Like 2

1 hour ago, Dhananjay said:

I am planning to start by morning 5:00 AM from Bengaluru in Swift with limited stops.

Are you planning to do it in a single day?

• Like 1

Hi Ranger,

I don't think it's possible to do in one day from BLR to NGP.

Thinking of taking halt at either HYD or Nizamabad. Both the places are new for me.

Any suggestions?

Regards,

Dhananjay

• Like 2

1 hour ago, Dhananjay said:

Thinking of taking halt at either HYD or Nizamabad. Both the places are new for me.

Avoid Nizamabad, take a halt at Hyderabad.